Šią savaitę (balandžio 5 d.) išleidžiami albumai

Šią savaitę išleidžiami albumai:

Avantasia – Angel Of Babylon
Avantasia – Wicked Symphony
Black Francis - NonStopErotik
David Byrne & Fatboy Slim – Here Lies Love
Doves – The Places Between: The Very Best Of
Dr. Dog – Shame, Shame
Harper Simon – Harper Simon
Hypernova – Through The Chaos
Ivy York - The Call Of Spring
Jeff Healey – Last Call
John Butler Trio - April Uprising
Jonsi – Go
Late Night Tales: The Cinematic Orchestra
Love Is All - Two Thousand And Ten Injuries
Noisia - Split The Atom
Peggy Sue – Fossils And Other Phantoms
Peter Wolf – Midnight Souvenirs
PJ Morton – Walk Alone
Rufus Wainwright – All Days Are Nights: Songs For Lulu
Sarah Blasko – As Day Follows Night
She & Him – Volume 2
Ultravox – Return To Eden: Live At The Roundhouse
We Have Band - WHB


Facebook comments