Šią savaitę (vasario 21 d.) išleidžiami albumai (+ audio)

Kiti įrašai:

Celtic Thunder — Heritage
Eagle and Talon — In Manila EP
G. Love — Fixin’ To Die
Jonny Burke — Distance And Fortune
Loch Lomond — Little Me Will Start A Storm
Marcellus Hall — The First Line
Porcelain Raft — Gone Blind EP
Pandit — Pandit
Marsha Ambrosius —Late Nights, Early Mornings
Quarterfly — Do You Believe
Sean Rowe — Magic
Sister Crayon — Bellow
Six Organs of Admittance — Asleep on the Floodplain
Tahiti 80 — The Past, The Present & The Possible
The Caribbean — Discontinued Perfume
Various — Seven Swans Reimagined


Facebook comments